Puro Spa, W1H

Posted on March 21, 2010

0


A beauty parlour in West London, which does everything. I had a great, soothing facial, which was at least an hour but felt like it lasted for ages. They also gave me a soothing footbath and then while I relaxed in that they cut my hair and plucked my eyebrows. They also do massages, manicures and pedicures. It was simple, but efficient and I felt well-pampered by the end of it. Staff are friendly and warm, and the place looks great, though nothing that blows your mind. A good all rounder I rekcon.

Venue: 3/5 – handy and central, nothing to shout about though
Treatment: 3/5 – everything was good, not blow your mind amazing, but good.
Value: starts at £30
Would I pay for it again? Yes, especially if I was passing and fancied a spruce up.

