Monday Makeover: Aromatherapy Associates Overnight Repair Mask

Posted on October 4, 2010

2



This is excellent stuff. Aromatherapy Associates is one of my favourite brands, and I’m a slave to their bath oils which stand without doubt head and shoulders above the rest. This is the first time I’ve ventured into their facial skincare products and I’m very impressed. The Overnight Repair Mask is perfect for a Sunday night pampering session after you’ve languished in a long, hot bath. Rub it gently into your face, and leave it on overnight. My skin was firm and smooth when I woke up, showing none of the post-weekend tiredness it usually does. Cheeks felt bouncy and fresh and I had a healthy rose glow, as opposed a death warmed up white of most other mornings. Using rose, frankicense and millet seed extract this is a rich mask that really works. I think the price is quite steep, for what isn’t the biggest bottle ever, but you don’t need much and it should last at least three months if you use it once a week. £43, 50ml.

